Am I that desperate to be loved that I will fall for any one who shows me kindness, understanding, and concern?

Have I become too much of an idiot that I fell again for someone who already likes someone else?

I don’t want your friendship, damn it.

I want you.

All of you.

And here I am writing another painful entry despite promising myself I wouldn’t become stupid again.

I told myself not to cry but I can’t help these streams trickling down on my worn-out face.

I can’t write my fucking paper because my mind keeps wandering back to how lovely your voice sounded when you called my name.

That night I became afraid because I was too happy. Then I realized–shit, I have fallen in love again.

I want these feelings to go away. I have to keep my distance. I don’t think I can get through another unrequited love again.

Leave a Reply

