How would you feel if the guy you’re still in love with talks about your weird traits like he misses them–traits like contradicting or challenging people’s opinions or choices? He talks about missing our company, missing our jokes, missing things we obsess together.

I just don’t want to hope again. :(( He is still the first thing that comes to my mind when I wake up, and the last one before I sleep. I know this love is futile but I still keep going. I am really an idiot. OTL

10351090_10152082739827624_3493824322003382022_n

2 thoughts on “

  1. Same here! It’s so hard to let go, but in the end I think it’s the best thing to do… I’ve had so many situations in my love life like this, and unfortunately most times such hope is pointless. In my case, I’ve decided to let it go and open myself for the new love. It still hurts but I’m sure it will wear out with time. It always does πŸ˜‰ Stay strong!

Leave a Reply

