I’m a master at hiding my true feelings that’s why I’m always misunderstood. I was never an affectionate person in the first place. How I’d love to talk to you right now, but I won’t. I know you won’t reply. You probably loathe me now for ruining your life. But I want you to know that it was never my intention to do that. My feelings for you are true. I still love you even though know you will never feel the same way. I want to stop this madness, I do. It’s already too much. I don’t want to feel anything anymore.

Leave a Reply

