It Scares Me How Much I Like You

THIS.

I want to remove the hearts in the title and the pic though.. :/

Thought Catalog

It scares me how much I like you.

I like you so much. I want to text you and tell you “I can’t stop thinking about you,” but I won’t. I know you would smile. I know that you would want to know that I couldn’t stop thinking about you. I know you’d probably tell me how happy that made you or that you couldn’t stop thinking about me either. But I won’t send it.

You circuitously asked me to be your girlfriend—put the “I’m looking for a relationship” feeler out. I said I wasn’t looking for one, that we were both too young. You basically asked me if I wanted to be your girlfriend; I basically said no. Here’s the kicker: I want to be your girlfriend. I know that you want me to be your girlfriend. I know that you’re confused about the fact that I said no…

View original post 239 more words

Leave a Reply

