God has finally answered my prayers

God has finally answered my prayers

…after 5 months.

3 months’ worth of sweat, tears and blood. If we receive our additional 2 months’ salary then I will be completely happy.

I’ve finally paid my tuition fees and internet bills. I bought new clothes and underwear. I still have to buy new shoes though. The remaining money I will set aside in the bank.

To everyone who read my rants for the past few months about work, thank you so much for your prayers, patience and support. I really hope we will not experience this again.

Leave a Reply

