I’m a fool.
I’m such a fool for love.
언젠가는 날 닮은,
나 같은 사람을
찾게 될 거라고 믿어요.

나와 같은 바보가 어디 있겠죠.
그 사람도 날 기다리고만 있겠죠
바보, 바보, 바보처럼.

I’m a fool
I’m such a fool for love
Someday, I’ll meet a person who resembles me, who is like me
I believe that I’ll find that person

There has to be a fool like me somewhere
That person will also be waiting for me
Fool, fool, like a fool

Fool, Lee Hi, First Love Part 2

Leave a Reply

