I really hate my family. They don’t really understand me. They really don’t. I just want them to listen to my worries and problems but they block me instead and give me unwanted advices. This has been going for years. I just want somebody to listen, DAMMIT. I just want someone to listen. And my mother even forbade me to cry because I’m an “adult” now. Is that even right? Am I not even allowed to have hurt feelings anymore? 

Sometimes I regret being born into this world at all.

One thought on “

  1. There are people out there who like to listen. Heh…I’m one of them. If I wasn’t, I wouldn’t be a follower of your blog. So maybe it will help if you talk about your problems on here.

Leave a Reply

